GET IN TOUCH

Call Center Hours: 8am to 5pm ET
Monday to Friday excluding Holidays
Phone: (800) 230-0319
​Fax: (704) 262-9051
info@safewaze.com

SafeWaze Headquarters:
322 Industrial Court
Concord, NC 28025

West Coast Warehouses:
18320 Mount Baldy Circle
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

2192 W. Winton Ave.
Hayward, CA 94545

CONTACT US








TALK TO A HUMAN

Call or email us anytime. We aim to answer the phone in two rings and respond to email within 24 hours.

REGIONAL SALES

Stephen Hartsell

VP of Sales(980) 781-1912stephen@safewaze.com

Chris Salisbury

Southwestern US(512) 909-3284chris@safewaze.com

Phil Schaser

Midwest Region US(262) 212-2732phil@Safewaze.com

Blake Harrigan

Southeastern US(901) 827-1235blake@Safewaze.com

Ryan Fusco

Northeastern Region US412-557-1070Ryan@Safewaze.com

Gene Verble

General Manager(980) 781-1911gene@safewaze.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE & TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Dee Licatese

Customer Service(980) 781-1900dee@safewaze.com

Trena Shutters

Customer Relations Manager / Customer Service - Intl.(980) 781-1910trena@safewaze.com

Melissa Smith

Customer Service(800) 230-0319melissa@safewaze.com

Sandra Baucom

Customer Service(800) 230-0319Sandra@safewaze.com

Michael Gledhill

Customer Support Specialist - Technical(980) 781-1913Michael@safewaze.com

Bobbie Kluttz

SRL Recertification(980) 781-1908bkluttz@safewaze.com

Jennifer Holmes

Operations Manager(980) 781-1906jennifer@safewaze.com

Gilkana Molina

Latin America, Caribbean(704) 831-8284Skype: gilkana.molina

Liliana Cronenbold Z.

Latin America, Caribbean707-900-2843Skype: sl.cronenbold1

Eric Henson

Technical Director(828) 777-2252Eric@safewaze.com