GET IN TOUCH

Call Center Hours: 8am to 5pm ET
Monday to Friday excluding Holidays
Phone: (800) 230-0319
​Fax: (704) 262-9051
Customer Service: info@safewaze.com
All Purchase Orders: orders@safewaze.com

SafeWaze Headquarters:
225 Wilshire Avenue SW
Concord, NC 28025

West Coast Warehouses:
18320 Mount Baldy Circle
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

2192 W. Winton Ave.
Hayward, CA 94545

CONTACT US








TALK TO A HUMAN

Call or email us anytime. We aim to answer the phone in two rings and respond to email within 24 hours.

REGIONAL SALES

Ryan Fusco

Regional Sales Manager (Northeast)412-557-1070Ryan@Safewaze.com

Blake Harrigan

Regional Sales Manager (Southeast) (901) 827-1235blake@Safewaze.com

Roger Ramstack

Regional Sales Manager (Southeast-North/South Carolina)770-715-7490Rogerr@Safewaze.com

Chris Salisbury

Regional Sales Manager (Southwest)(512) 909-3284chris@safewaze.com

Phil Schaser

Regional Sales Manager (Midwest)(262) 212-2732phil@Safewaze.com

Gene Verble

Founder(980) 781-1911gene@safewaze.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE & TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Sandra Baucom

Customer Service(800) 230-0319Sandra@safewaze.com

Liliana Cronenbold Z.

Latin America, Caribbean707-900-2843Skype: sl.cronenbold1

Michael Gledhill

Customer Support (Technical)(980) 781-1913Michael@safewaze.com

Eric Henson

Technical Director(828) 777-2252Eric@safewaze.com

Jennifer Holmes

VP Operations (980) 781-1906jennifer@safewaze.com

Gilkana Molina

Latin America, Caribbean(704) 831-8284Skype: gilkana.molina

Mike Richardson

SRL Repair Manager980-781-1908Mike@safewaze.com

Trena Shutters

Sales Support(980) 781-1910trena@safewaze.com

Melissa Smith

Customer Service(800) 230-0319melissa@safewaze.com

Natasha Whipple

Customer Service(800) 230-0319Natasha@safewaze.com