GET IN TOUCH

Call Center Hours: 8am to 5pm ET
Monday to Friday excluding Holidays
Phone: (800) 230-0319
​Fax: (704) 262-9051
info@safewaze.com

SafeWaze Headquarters:
322 Industrial Court
Concord, NC 28025

West Coast Warehouses:
18320 Mount Baldy Circle
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

2192 W. Winton Ave.
Hayward, CA 94545

1525 SE 10th Ave.
Portland, OR 97214

CONTACT US








TALK TO A HUMAN

Call or email us anytime. We aim to answer the phone in two rings and respond to email within 24 hours.

REGIONAL SALES

Stephen Hartsell

VP of Sales(980) 781-1912stephen@safewaze.com

David Kelaita

Western US(714) 910-7473davidk@safewaze.com

Chris Salisbury

Midwest US(512) 909-3284chris@safewaze.com

Blake Harrigan

Southeastern US(901) 827-1235blake@Safewaze.com

Gene Verble

General Manager(980) 781-1911gene@safewaze.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE & TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Dee Licatese

Customer Service(980) 781-1900dee@safewaze.com

Trena Shutters

Sales & Marketing Admin Asst / Customer Service - Intl.(980) 781-1910trena@safewaze.com

Melissa Smith

Customer Service(800) 230-0319melissa@safewaze.com

Michael Gledhill

Customer Support Specialist - Technical(980) 781-1913Michael@safewaze.com

Bobbie Kluttz

SRL Recertification(980) 781-1908bkluttz@safewaze.com

Jennifer Holmes

Operations Manager(980) 781-1906jennifer@safewaze.com

Gilkana Molina

Latin America, Caribbean(704) 831-8284Skype: gilkana.molina

Liliana Cronenbold Z.

Latin America, Caribbean707-900-2843Skype: sl.cronenbold1

Eric Henson

Technical Director(828) 777-2252Eric@safewaze.com
QUESTIONS?
SPEAK WITH AN EXPERT.

ABOUT SAFEWAZE

Since 1993, the SafeWaze team has provided the highest quality fall protection equipment, serving the construction, industrial, solar, wind, tower, energy and general safety industries. The majority of our products are manufactured or assembled at our facility in Concord, North Carolina and we pride ourselves on partnering with American vendors whenever possible. Read our story.