GET IN TOUCH

Call Center Hours: 8am to 5pm ET
Monday to Friday excluding Holidays
Phone: (800) 230-0319
​Fax: (704) 262-9051
info@safewaze.com

SafeWaze Headquarters:
322 Industrial Court
Concord, NC 28025

West Coast Warehouse:
18320 Mount Baldy Circle
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

CONTACT US








TALK TO A HUMAN

Call or email us anytime. We aim to answer the phone in two rings and respond to email within 24 hours.

REGIONAL SALES

Stephen Hartsell

VP Sales, Eastern USA(980) 781-1912stephen@safewaze.com

David Kelaita

Western US(714) 910-7473davidk@safewaze.com

Chris Salisbury

Midwest US(512) 909-3284chris@safewaze.com

Gene Verble

General Manager(980) 781-1911gene@safewaze.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE & TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Paula Cronan

Customer Service(980) 781-1904paula@safewaze.com

Dee Licatese

Customer Service(980) 781-1900dee@safewaze.com

Trena Shutters

Customer Service - Intl.(980) 781-1910trena@safewaze.com

Melissa Smith

Customer Service(800) 230-0319melissa@safewaze.com

Eric Henson

Technical Support(980) 781-1913eric@safewaze.com

Bobbie Kluttz

Product Repairs(980) 781-1908bkluttz@safewaze.com

Jennifer Holmes

Operations Manager(980) 781-1906jennifer@safewaze.com

Sabrina Hiller

Latin America, Caribbean(704) 366-0589sshillerssi@safewaze.com
QUESTIONS?
SPEAK WITH AN EXPERT.

ABOUT SAFEWAZE

Since 1993, the SafeWaze team has provided the highest quality fall protection equipment, serving the construction, industrial, solar, wind, tower, energy and general safety industries. The majority of our products are manufactured or assembled at our facility in Concord, North Carolina and we pride ourselves on partnering with American vendors whenever possible.